WnSoft Forums

registration key

Dottie186

Please help me. I am new to your program and am anxious to use it. However, I have not received a registration key. I purchased picturestoexe on April 6, 2010. I received verification of the purchase in an email that stated I would receive the key in 24 hours. Now it is April 11, 2010 and I still have not received the key. I did email orders@wnsoft.com about this issue and have not received a response. I am in need of this key because I am trying to put together a slide show for my son's graduation. Thank you for your help. Dottie

Please help me. I am new to your program and am anxious to use it. However, I have not received a registration key. I purchased picturestoexe on April 6, 2010. I received verification of the purchase in an email that stated I would receive the key in 24 hours. Now it is April 11, 2010 and I still have not received the key. I did email orders@wnsoft.com about this issue and have not received a response. I am in need of this key because I am trying to put together a slide show for my son's graduation. Thank you for your help. Dottie

Hello Dorothy,

Our service automatically sends e-mails with registration keys when payment transfer is finished. Probably this automated e-mail has been blocked by your e-mail service. I have replied to your support request and also to your e-mail. Please, let me know if you received the key successfully.

We apologize for any inconveniences.

Kind regards,

Hello Dorothy,

Our service automatically sends e-mails with registration keys when payment transfer is finished. Probably this automated e-mail has been blocked by your e-mail service. I have replied to your support request and also to your e-mail. Please, let me know if you received the key successfully.

Kind regards,

Alena